Home > Quick Link > Shenhua (Beijing) new material technology Co., Ltd
Shenhua (Beijing) new material technology Co., Ltd

Shenhua (Beijing) new material technology Co., Ltd founded in 2015, belonging to the central enterprises Shenhua group. Company business covers new materials development, consulting, technology promotion and services. Based on the needs of global customers, company focus on markets and applications development of green coal-based materials and functional polymers . We have green building, low carbon energy, clean coal, lightweight cars, and more.

Shenhua(Beijing) new material technology Co., Ltd has national “Thousand Talents” Program expert team, leading international operation and management methods, advanced equipment for materials processing and testing. The company stick on "new materials technology lead low-carbon life", adhere to the faith of "customer advance together with the company's benefit", and the idea of " quality , efficiency, benefit and innovation", to build a supplier of advanced materials and innovation technology with global impact .

“High quality products” is our ultimate goal.

 

1. SLHT2008 RM-grade melting processible crosslinked polyethylene
SLHT2008 is a high density crosslinkable polyethylene for rotational molding with excellent processiblity. This product has outstanding ESCR property, high temperature resistance, excellent balance of stiffness and toughness, and can employ open fire process method.
 
2. SLHA 1008 RM-grade High heat resistance high adhesion PE
SLHA 1008 is a high density PE for rotational molding with excellent heat resistance. Under room temperature and high temperature, this product has good metal adhesion property, which solve delaminating problem between metal and plastic layer. Meanwhile, it has good abrasion and chemical resistance.
 
3. SLHI1006 high impact crosslinkable PE
SLHI1006 is a high impact crosslinkable high density PE for rotational molding. This product has high impact resistance and low warping rate.
 
4. SLXF6 foamable PE
SLXF6 is a high density foamable PE. It has good heat resistance, processability and compression strength. This is recommended for lighter, more rigid and stronger product.

 

Shenhua (Beijing) new material technology Co., Ltd

TEL: 010-57339820        E-mail: shenhuaxcl@163.com

首页 > 快速链接 > 神华(北京)新材料科技有限公司
神华(北京)新材料科技有限公司

神华(北京)新材料科技有限公司成立于2015年,隶属于中央企业神华集团。业务范围涵盖新材料技术开发、技术咨询、技术推广、技术服务。具体专注于绿色煤基材料和功能化高分子材料的开发与市场应用,面向全球客户,涉及绿色建筑,低碳能源,清洁煤炭,轻量化汽车等多个应用领域。

神华(北京)新材料科技有限公司拥有国际一流的国家“千人计划” 技术专家团队,领先的国际化经营和管理方法,最先进的先进材料加工和测试设备。公司始终以“新材科技引领低碳生活”为使命,坚持“客户与公司利益共同前进”的信念,秉承“效益至上,质量为首,效率为先,创新为主”的经营理念,最终建设成为全球一流、具有国际显著影响的先进材料自主创新技术的全球供应商。

提供高端优质的产品,是我们技术与产品开发的宗旨!

 

1、可热熔加工交联聚乙烯 SLHT 2008
可热熔加工交联聚乙烯SLHT 2008 是一类高性能滚塑用高密度聚乙烯树脂,具有加工窗口宽,加工性能优异,出色的耐温性能,超高的耐环境应力,最佳的刚韧平衡。本产品可适用于滚塑明火工艺。
 
2、高耐温高粘着性滚塑用聚乙烯 SLHA1008
高耐温高粘着性滚塑用聚乙烯 SLHA1008 是一类滚塑用高密度聚乙烯改性树脂,在常温和高温下均具有优良的金属粘结性,改善了钢塑之间脱层问题,同时具有较好的耐磨损性能和耐化学试剂能力。
 
3、超高抗冲交联聚乙烯 SLHI1006
超高抗冲交联聚乙烯SHHI1006 是一类滚塑用高密度聚乙烯树脂,具有超高的抗冲击性能和低翘曲率。
 
4、聚乙烯发泡材料 SHXF6可发泡聚乙烯材料 SLXF6
可发泡聚乙烯材料SLXF6 是一类滚塑用高密度可发泡树脂,具有较好的耐温性能,加工流动性,和压缩强度。本产品推荐用于更轻、更刚、更强的滚塑制品。
 

神华(北京)新材料科技有限公司

TEL: 010-57339820       E-mail: shenhuaxcl@163.com